Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Wall St Dental Spa

Oral Surgeons & General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Financial District, New York, NY

20 total reviews

Wall St Dental Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wall St Dental Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy S.
Submitted 05/21/19
Love Dr. Leone!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 05/17/19
Always the best. Such a caring Team!
David H.
Submitted 05/15/19
Great care as always
Siddhartha G.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr. Fernandez is the best. Wall st dental spa is the only place I trust with my teety
Mary W.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Leone is very professional & patient and thorough and efficient !!! She made sure I was comfortable the entire time and very understanding.
Priscilla M.
Submitted 05/07/19
Great
Keith O.
Submitted 05/06/19
Caring, gentle, and professional
Danielle S.
Submitted 05/01/19
Great experience- on time, efficient, and super understanding that I had a cold.
Raghavendra N.
Submitted 04/29/19
Sijan was great! Super friendly from the minute I walked in and she was very attentive and careful during my cleaning. Thank you so much Sijan!
Haylea P.
Submitted 04/11/19
Kind staff and efficient service
Polina T.
Submitted 04/10/19
Very welcoming environment!
Gemma M.
Submitted 04/09/19
Came in for a filling and had the most pleasant experience getting a filling ever!! The only discomfort I felt was the needle that numbed the area...but after that, it was actually relaxing. I even appreciated them placing a barrier over the rest of my mouth and only leaving the tooth they were working on exposed.
George B.
Submitted 04/04/19
Empathetic, communicative, informative, reassuring. Great experience.
Emilena A.
Submitted 03/18/19
Great experience! Sijan is very sweet.
Sofia V.
Submitted 03/18/19
Sijan is a wonderful hygenist who is always friendly, kind and gentle.
Paula S.
Submitted 03/14/19
Always love getting my teeth cleaned by Sijan!
Sofia V.
Submitted 03/12/19
Always feel well taken care of at Wall Street Dental Spa. Love Dr. Fernandez and her staff
Olga M.
Submitted 03/06/19
Wonderful caring dentists and staff!!
Diletta B.
Submitted 02/15/19
It is always a pleasure seeing Dr. Fernandez. She is the best dentist I could ask for, very professional, outstanding knowledge in dentistry, caring and always with a warm beautiful smile. I love going to the dentist. Your Italian patient, Diletta B.
Caitlin S.
Submitted 02/13/19
Always welcoming. Dr. Leone is a long time family friend but regardless I'll always go back to WSDS. Super friendly staff !

Book Your Dental Spa Experience

Request An Appointment