COVID-19 UPDATE: We are Open! Click here for our Safety Protocols

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Wall St Dental Spa

Oral Surgeons & General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Financial District, New York, NY

47 total reviews

Wall St Dental Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wall St Dental Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eben H.
Submitted 02/04/20
Simply the best.
Irene A.
Submitted 01/28/20
The dentists, hygienists and office staff are always great and very professional, and my hygienist, Sijan, is truly above and beyond! Am very grateful for her extra care and attention.
Alessandra P.
Submitted 12/31/19
Amazing and caring
Alice C.
Submitted 12/12/19
Very nice
Shoubert P.
Submitted 10/23/19
Extremely pleasant and friendly staff. The dental professionals did an amazing job during the consultation and the actual cleaning.
Barbara H.
Submitted 10/17/19
Always a good experience. Very efficient and personable
Erwin O.
Submitted 10/03/19
Great service as always!
Amy K.
Submitted 09/26/19
BEST DENTIST EVER!!!
Joe N.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very professional.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 09/12/19
Great experience as always.
Ray D.
Submitted 09/05/19
Enjoyable visit.
Alexander L.
Submitted 08/15/19
Always a great experience
Valerie B.
Submitted 07/15/19
Love this office and staff. Been going for close to 6 years now, even though I no longer work or live near there. Definitely worth an extra commute!
Alessandra P.
Submitted 06/26/19
Sijan is the best HYGIENIST. Always professional and super caring
Lee J.
Submitted 06/24/19
One of the best dental experiences I’ve ever had!
Bojan K.
Submitted 06/24/19
Amazingly well prepared and kind professional
Emily B.
Submitted 06/17/19
I LOVE THIS PLACE!! They are really good, staff is always friendly and professional. The dentist are all phenomenal. I highly recommend this place.
Michael L.
Submitted 06/17/19
Sijan is so nice and professional. She provided a fantastic experience!
Tim F.
Submitted 06/14/19
Excellent
Melissa E.
Submitted 06/11/19
Always a welcoming, relaxing place to be. The staff are friendly & professional.