Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Wall St Dental Spa

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Financial District, New York, NY

66 total reviews

Wall St Dental Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wall St Dental Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael R.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Fernandez was great. Highly recommend!
Jennifer F.
Submitted 11/10/21
Service provided was excellent however I was left uncomfortable due to the fact that I observed several staff members not wearing masks appropriately. When hygienist asked me to remove my mask for my services she did not wear her mask. I informed her to please wear her mask so that would allow me to safely remove my mask. She then questioned me if I was vaccinated and mentioned that she was vaccinated etc. I expected the practice to exhibit tight Covid protocols however it is evident that that is tampering off. I don’t have to justify why I feel more comfortable with staff wearing masks in all public areas of office including reception desk agent (Missing mask). All in all I do love the services provided by the Team at WSDS which is why I have been a client for years, however would really like to see them improve on mask compliance for safety reasons. Thank you
Zach H.
Submitted 11/10/21
Fast easy and thorough!
Joanna M.
Submitted 11/09/21
It’s always a great experience with Sijan. She is absolutely wonderful and does an amazing job cleaning but she is completely personable during your visit.
Kevin W.
Submitted 11/09/21
Amazing staff. Like a second home.
Glory N.
Submitted 09/22/21
It had been far too long since my last dental visit, and the whole team was so kind and took the time to explain everything, making sure I was comfortable throughout. Highly recommend.
Barbara H.
Submitted 08/03/21
Excellent
Matt S.
Submitted 08/03/21
Love everyone who works here, always so personable and friendly and makes it so much less stressful to go to the dentist.
Lauren C.
Submitted 07/29/21
Friendly, informative, and just great!
Rachelle C.
Submitted 07/26/21
Sijan is always so kind, accommodating, and knowledgeable about my dentition and recommendations.
Sheldon H.
Submitted 06/24/21
Sijan was great and personable.
Mai A.
Submitted 06/22/21
Best experience overall!
Kristin B.
Submitted 06/03/21
Excellent experience, as always!
Marcos R.
Submitted 04/29/21
They are always very helpful and caring and thorough.
Valeriya B.
Submitted 04/26/21
Dr. Fernandez is truly the best! I no longer live nor work near the Wall Street Dental Spa but still go out of my way to travel into the city just to go see this doctor. She is very professional, super pleasant and really is a great dentist. I cannot say enough about her and the whole office staff.
Claire L.
Submitted 02/08/21
Best dental experience I’ve ever had
Kyle V.
Submitted 12/28/20
Super friendly and everything was top notch!
Joseph R.
Submitted 07/16/20
Friendly, courteous, and quick.
Barbara H.
Submitted 07/15/20
No need to assist with closing someone's mouth. Just ask the patient to do so. Otherwise, Dr. Fernandez does a magnificent job with my teeth.
Eben H.
Submitted 02/04/20
Simply the best.

Book Your Dental Spa Experience