Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Wall St Dental Spa

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Financial District, New York, NY

61 total reviews

Wall St Dental Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wall St Dental Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Glory N.
Submitted 09/22/21
It had been far too long since my last dental visit, and the whole team was so kind and took the time to explain everything, making sure I was comfortable throughout. Highly recommend.
Barbara H.
Submitted 08/03/21
Excellent
Matt S.
Submitted 08/03/21
Love everyone who works here, always so personable and friendly and makes it so much less stressful to go to the dentist.
Lauren C.
Submitted 07/29/21
Friendly, informative, and just great!
Rachelle C.
Submitted 07/26/21
Sijan is always so kind, accommodating, and knowledgeable about my dentition and recommendations.
Sheldon H.
Submitted 06/24/21
Sijan was great and personable.
Mai A.
Submitted 06/22/21
Best experience overall!
Kristin B.
Submitted 06/03/21
Excellent experience, as always!
Marcos R.
Submitted 04/29/21
They are always very helpful and caring and thorough.
Valeriya B.
Submitted 04/26/21
Dr. Fernandez is truly the best! I no longer live nor work near the Wall Street Dental Spa but still go out of my way to travel into the city just to go see this doctor. She is very professional, super pleasant and really is a great dentist. I cannot say enough about her and the whole office staff.
Claire L.
Submitted 02/08/21
Best dental experience I’ve ever had
Kyle V.
Submitted 12/28/20
Super friendly and everything was top notch!
Joseph R.
Submitted 07/16/20
Friendly, courteous, and quick.
Barbara H.
Submitted 07/15/20
No need to assist with closing someone's mouth. Just ask the patient to do so. Otherwise, Dr. Fernandez does a magnificent job with my teeth.
Eben H.
Submitted 02/04/20
Simply the best.
Irene A.
Submitted 01/28/20
The dentists, hygienists and office staff are always great and very professional, and my hygienist, Sijan, is truly above and beyond! Am very grateful for her extra care and attention.
Alessandra P.
Submitted 12/31/19
Amazing and caring
Alice C.
Submitted 12/12/19
Very nice
Shoubert P.
Submitted 10/23/19
Extremely pleasant and friendly staff. The dental professionals did an amazing job during the consultation and the actual cleaning.
Barbara H.
Submitted 10/17/19
Always a good experience. Very efficient and personable

Book Your Dental Spa Experience