Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Wall St Dental Spa

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Financial District, New York, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
88 total reviews

Wall St Dental Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wall St Dental Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Excellent service
Felicia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
She is absolutely Amazing!
Agetina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Doctor Leone and her team are excellent.Very professional service .Friendly warm welcome.Highly recommended ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Marc G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Great
Anjali V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
I’ve been going to this practice for years and Known Sijan for years! She has such a positive energy and so knowledgeable. She does a fantastic job and engages with the client and keeps them informed at all stages. A pleasure to be around!
Avonell F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
She is a kind, caring, and professional person. She strives to do what is best for the patient.
Matteo Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Fantastic hygienist. Thorough and professional with an eye soothing patch to help your skin while in the chair. How can you beat it.
Alessandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Loved it and Sijan is the best hygienist in NYC
Camilla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Painless and comfortable experience!
David E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
I freaking love my dentist
Otis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Very professional. Fast and complete.
Maria I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Always a fabulous experience at Wall Street Dental Spa!! Excellent experienced X-ray tech, phenomenal dental hygienist, Sijan and Dr. Fernandez is spectacular with her knowledge, care and recommendations. Excited to return for teeth whitening and Botox.
Martin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Sijan is the best dental hygienist I have experienced. She really cares about her patients, makes sure their teeth are sparkling fresh and I leave with a smile every time. Highly recommend her!
Test T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
test
Katherine L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
The experience is good, although, my first visit as a new patient took 1.5 hours longer than I was told it would mainly due to a sales pitch for things I’m not interested in purchasing right now.
Abigail H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr. Fernandez rocks!!
Carmen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Well, today Fri.18,22 I went to see Dr. Fernandez 2x this month. She reconstruct it my whole top teeth with implants on both side (left and righ)and she did a great job and now with Wall Street Dental Spa is even better, after searching for her I finally find her in my old office law firm neighborhood. I fully recommend her to go see her if you want implants, she is a life saver. I also fully recommend your regular check up cleaning with the specialist, she did an excellent job. The place is super clean and everyone is friendly. Thank you! Dr. Fernandez for getting that titanium screw for my implants, fully trust you.
Asher M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
The best
Olga M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Fernandez is wonderful. I am always happy after my visit.

Book Your Dental Spa Experience