Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Wall St Dental Spa

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Financial District, New York, NY

81 total reviews

Wall St Dental Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wall St Dental Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James H.
Submitted 08/22/22
Fantastic hygienist. Thorough and professional with an eye soothing patch to help your skin while in the chair. How can you beat it.
Alessandra P.
Submitted 08/17/22
Loved it and Sijan is the best hygienist in NYC
Camilla B.
Submitted 07/26/22
Painless and comfortable experience!
David E.
Submitted 07/12/22
I freaking love my dentist
Otis M.
Submitted 06/27/22
Very professional. Fast and complete.
Maria I.
Submitted 06/09/22
Always a fabulous experience at Wall Street Dental Spa!! Excellent experienced X-ray tech, phenomenal dental hygienist, Sijan and Dr. Fernandez is spectacular with her knowledge, care and recommendations. Excited to return for teeth whitening and Botox.
Martin T.
Submitted 05/27/22
Sijan is the best dental hygienist I have experienced. She really cares about her patients, makes sure their teeth are sparkling fresh and I leave with a smile every time. Highly recommend her!
Test T.
Submitted 05/25/22
test
Katherine L.
Submitted 04/07/22
The experience is good, although, my first visit as a new patient took 1.5 hours longer than I was told it would mainly due to a sales pitch for things I’m not interested in purchasing right now.
Abigail H.
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr. Fernandez rocks!!
Carmen P.
Submitted 03/18/22
Well, today Fri.18,22 I went to see Dr. Fernandez 2x this month. She reconstruct it my whole top teeth with implants on both side (left and righ)and she did a great job and now with Wall Street Dental Spa is even better, after searching for her I finally find her in my old office law firm neighborhood. I fully recommend her to go see her if you want implants, she is a life saver. I also fully recommend your regular check up cleaning with the specialist, she did an excellent job. The place is super clean and everyone is friendly. Thank you! Dr. Fernandez for getting that titanium screw for my implants, fully trust you.
Asher M.
Submitted 03/16/22
The best
Olga M.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Fernandez is wonderful. I am always happy after my visit.
Nathan G.
Submitted 02/07/22
Amazing staff and true spa ambiance. Plus Dr. Fernandez was fast and went the extra mile. So pleased with my experience!
Cindy M.
Submitted 01/31/22
Sijan treats you like family, love her!
Gabriele W.
Submitted 01/19/22
Sijan was delicate, informative and did a GREAT job cleaning!
Michael R.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Fernandez was great. Highly recommend!
Zach H.
Submitted 11/10/21
Fast easy and thorough!
Joanna M.
Submitted 11/09/21
It’s always a great experience with Sijan. She is absolutely wonderful and does an amazing job cleaning but she is completely personable during your visit.
Kevin W.
Submitted 11/09/21
Amazing staff. Like a second home.

Book Your Dental Spa Experience